Pop Culture · Ridiculousness

NEVER LEAVING TIRE DISCOUNTERS!

I’ve been sitting here for over 2 hours waiting for my stupid car to be fixed. Its been good though in that I’ve been able to catch up on reading your many awesome blogs. I am hangry now and starting to loose my patiences. The waiting room is clearly for a man though….ESPN on the only tv, toilet seat up (not actually in the waiting room)….

image

But hey….at least we have these awesome comfortable chairs to sit in….my ass numb now.

image

9 thoughts on “NEVER LEAVING TIRE DISCOUNTERS!

    1. I had my laptop and tablet with me. Just 2 hours on those chairs and I couldn’t do it anymore. It was torrential downpour too so I couldn’t even walk outside. I should have had snacks with me, you’re right!

      Like

      1. okay, replace my knitting with a nice fluffy pillow in the bag with the snacks and laptop 🙂 …or keep getting up and asking “is it done yet?”….won’t get it done any faster but it’s relief from those chairs!

        Like

Leave a Reply

