Ridiculousness

My Husband Sets The Table….Again

So if many of you follow me regularly you’ll know that my husband’s home skills are on par with a hampster. Last night he set the table. When I turned around I knew I had to take a picture of it for you guys. The trouble was he was on the sofa and would ask why the picture. I walked over to the hall, zoomed in as best as I could and got this one:
image

Please note the random rubik cube he left; just in case someone wants to try and solve it during meatloaf time. In lieu of napkins he opted for misplaced paper towels and we only get 1 fork…..1 fork! No spoon or knife. In case you missed my husband’s other attempts I posted, here you go (perhaps the mouse is for impromptu web surfing?):image

image

2 thoughts on “My Husband Sets The Table….Again

Leave a Reply

